Preschool Laura Sanchez lsanchez@stpauljoliet.com
Preschool Tina Chin tchin@stpauljoliet.com
Preschool/Primary Art Danette Kimmel dkimmel@stpauljoliet.com
Preschool Aide Missi Papesh mpapesh@stpauljoliet.com
Kindergarten Shannon Bobbe sbobbe@stpauljoliet.com
Kindergarten Michelle Elias melias@stpauljoliet.com
Kindergarten Aide Kelly Remiasz kremiasz@stpauljoliet.com
First Grade Katie Nelson knelson@stpauljoliet.com
Second Grade Ashley Crobie acrobie@stpauljoliet.com
First/Second
Grade Aide
Mary Streitz mstreitz@stpauljoliet.com
Third Grade Sharon Turkowski sturkowski@stpauljoliet.com
Fourth Grade Kimberly Markey kmarkey@stpauljoliet.com
Fifth Grade Lori McBride lmcbride@stpauljoliet.com
Sixth Grade Celeste Jay cjay@stpauljoliet.com
Sixth Grade Jenny Jones jjones@stpauljoliet.com
Seventh Grade Jessica Contreras jcontreras@stpauljoliet.com
Eight Grade Lea Hilke lhilke@stpauljoliet.com
Art Peggy Mantia pmantia@stpauljoliet.com
Music Lydia Saldanha LSaldanha@stpauljoliet.com
Physical Education/
Health
Co-Athletic Director
Curtis Fournier cfournier@stpauljoliet.com
Spanish Elizabeth Petree epetree@stpauljoliet.com
Technology/ Tech
Coordinator
Jennifer Swiderski jswiderski@stpauljoliet.com
Band Director Stefan Kocelko SKocelko@stpauljoliet.com
Social Worker Christina Magana cmagana@stpauljoliet.com
Interventionist Anita Vardijan avardijan@stpauljoliet.com
Food Service/EDC-PM Ginger Dudek gdudek@stpauljoliet.com