Preschool Michelle Elias melias@stpauljoliet.com
Preschool Tina Chin tchin@stpauljoliet.com
Preschool Danette Kimmel dkimmel@stpauljoliet.com
Preschool Aide Missi Papesh mpapesh@stpauljoliet.com
Kindergarten Shannon Bobbe sbobbe@stpauljoliet.com
Kindergarten Aide Margaret Briski mbriski@stpauljoliet.com
First Grade Katie Nelson knelson@stpauljoliet.com
Second Grade Ashley Crobie acrobie@stpauljoliet.com
First/Second
Grade Aide
Bev Kaufman bkaufman@stpauljoliet.com
Third Grade Lauren Helland lhelland@stpauljoliet.com
Fourth Grade Kimberly Markey kmarkey@stpauljoliet.com
Third/Fourth
Grade Aide
Jenny Jones jjones@stpauljoliet.com
Fifth Grade Lori McBride lmcbride@stpauljoliet.com
Sixth Grade Judith Offerman jofferman@stpauljoliet.com
Sixth Grade Jennifer Swiderski jswiderski@stpauljoliet.com
Seventh Grade Jessica Contreras jcontreras@stpauljoliet.com
Seventh Grade Celeste Jay cjay@stpauljoliet.com
Eight Grade Lea Hilke lhilke@stpauljoliet.com
Art Peggy Mantia pmantia@stpauljoliet.com
Music Ray Kaufman rkaufman@stpauljoliet.com
Physical Education/
Health
Co-Athletic Director
Curtis Fournier cfournier@stpauljoliet.com
Spanish Elizabeth Petree epetree@stpauljoliet.com
Technology/ Tech
Coordinator
Megan Zeugner mzeugner@stpauljoliet.com
Band Director Jeff Redmann jredmann@stpauljoliet.com
EDC - AMg Laurie Pappas lpappas@stpauljoliet.com
EDC - PM Ruth Smith aftercare@stpauljoliet.com
EDC - PM Felipa Rodriguez aftercare@stpauljoliet.com
Social Worker Christina Magana cmagana@stpauljoliet.com
Interventionist Anita Vardijan avardijan@stpauljoliet.com
Food Service/EDC-PM Ginger Dudek gdudek@stpauljoliet.com